It’s been awhile…

It’s been awhile since I last posted here, there are a two reasons for that.  The good reason is that I started a new temp job in September, the not so good reason is that my mom spent most of the summer in the hospital. She’s feeling and doing much better now, thank goodness.

So what else have I been up to in during this time career development wise. I attended the DAM 101 Workshop at Createasphere in New York.  I’ve also just finished up my first Coursera class, Introduction to Metadata and I’ve been keeping up with the Caring for Yesterday’s Treasure’s Today webinar series.  I’m going to craft some entries on the above topics and post them today to help make up for my absence.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

