The sunny side of the Signal

The Signal strikes again with another amazing article on dare I say a bright outlook for librarian job growth. I was skeptical about this post when I first heard about it but it seems pretty solid. Then again I thirst for good news these days it doesn’t take much to quench it. Also in the comments section for that entry I found a nice little gem another optimistic tidbit I think, but better I love how she lists all the different job titles. I look forward to seeing more from her.

Leave a comment

Filed under Articles, Careers, Websites

Leave a Reply

