Why I like my bag of Tricks

While on assignment for a temp agency, I realized the importance of something that I had taken for granted. My bag. I got into the habit of keeping a lot of extra items in my bag: pencils, erasers, and a pencil sharpener. I can’t express how much of an asset these were during this temp project. When we needed to erase quite a bit and the small eraser on the pencil was rubbed out, I was able to supply to group with one. When we needed to sharpen our pencils, we were able to use mine. It was a very useful resource and something I’ll be sure to take with me to future positions.

Also I found this to be an interesting article on the future of cloud computing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Careers, Websites

Leave a Reply

