Shifting my focus from XML to Sharepoint

I have been working the past few Saturdays so my blog schedule has been a tad neglected. I’ve also moved away from studying XML recently as well. While I still find XML interesting I borrowed a book on Sharepoint, How to do everything: Microsoft Sharepoint, from the library and reading up on that instead. I’m more of a hand on learner when it comes to computers but in this case  I wanted to get a grasp on what Sharepoint is and what it can do. 

When I finish the book I’ll type a short review of it here. Also I have a few other topics I have in mind to discuss here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

