Learning XML and recent job postings

In my last post I mentioned I was teaching myself XML. I’m continuing to do so and soon I will be expanding to JavaScript. I think I’m going to take some time next week and create a curriculum before I do. In a way I wish I did that when I started XML. I think having some sort of plan would have kept me from becoming overwhelmed with all that I want to learn. I’m also reading The Accidental Taxonomist which I’ve been dedicating my time to as well. I have an idea of an outline I want to follow and planned to work on it last week. I’ll try my best to bang it out this week and post it. However, there have been quite a few job postings in my area and they have kept me occupied. Which is great and to be honest I really hope this trend continues.

Leave a comment

Filed under Careers

Leave a Reply

